Falls at the back of an Island

in #falls6 years ago

Good day everyone,

I remember this photo 7 years ago when we went to an Island called Anawangin. A caretaker of the Island asked my dad if we want to see the water falls which is only at the back of the Island. We trekked for 30 minutes and found this beautiful place. The caretaker said that if we still want to continue going up the mountain there's still a bigger one, but my dad just want to stay here. I was really amazed at this place it's like a fantacy place that any minute fairies would be coming out.

FB_IMG_1525383299793.jpg

Though the falls looks small the water is already kinda deep for me for I am too small at that time. And I remember my dad told me to be careful for the stone under the water is very slippery.

FB_IMG_1525383356735.jpg

I asked my dad if we can go back here and go camping again in this place and he said yes, but didn't say when. Oh well, I guess I'll just have to wait for that time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47