BREAKING NEWS: Snoop Dogg May Join Steemit!

in #fakenews7 years ago

snoop_dogg_steemit.jpg


Word on the street is that another celebrity has been talking to him about Steemit.com!


snoop_hogan_steemit.jpg


Hulk Hogan was rumored to have been interested in joining the Steemit community less than two weeks ago! I broke that story here...

BREAKING NEWS: Hulk Hogan May Join Steemit!


hogan_steem.jpg


These might be exciting times for STEEM and Steemit.com...if this is actually true!



Content status: SLAYED IT LIKE IT'S HOT!


ats_content_slayer8f72e.md.jpg

Image courtesy of @mynameisbrian

Disclaimer: This is humor. If you don't comprehend it, just go away.


Follow me: @ats-david

Sort:  

and this whole time I've been waiting for LL cool J!

Don't give up hope! There could always be a new rumor next week!

Ill keep my fake news hopes up!

Why does Snoop Dogg carry an umbrella?

Don't know. Why?

Fo' drizzle

Don't roll your eyes, you know you laughed.

Fo' drizzle

This is how baseless rumors get started. You must stahp now!

poop dog is just a played out sell out

We just need one real celebrity. Then snowballs. Then m00ns.

@ats-david why not kimmy - KKardashian hahah
she seems to send everything soaring to the moon

I'll pass. I would like m00ns for STEEM, but I don't want it that badly.

I think most of us would even settle for a couple of retread, C-List QVC hosts with a modest following...or maybe Carlton Sheets.

Social influencers FTW!

No Fun Police will show up in 4..3..2..

FTNFP!

Stop using Steemit as a social media for fun, this is fucking serious business.

sry, i stahp

Finally showed up. Better late than never, amirite?

Lmao :D

Doggystyle REALLY in your tags???

:p

Oh, fo' sho'!

"My nizzle!, fo' shizzle..."

Congrats BTW on your 1K following milestone!

That's what brought me here DS represent

That grin with the "tired" eyes are hilarious!!
Another good one @ats-david!

Can't wait 😜🙀🕺

lol
I read the title and I had an heart attack, just before to read the entire post :D

Always be sure to read the entire post! Tags too!

After I saw the first pic I immediatly understood that was a joke and I start to smile before to see the last words and the tags ;) Great! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76