Sylvester Stallone Isn't Dead, It's a Fake News Again, Do Not Believe Everything You See On Internet!

in #fake6 years ago

Yesterday I was this news on twitter posted by some random spam-like account so I didn't give that much attention because I thought it must be fake.

But today again I was seeing this news all over my facebook feed which made me believe it for some moment until I searched it myself and found it as just hoax as before.People were sharing similar news again saying R.I.P like it was for real, believing everything they see on social media blindly without doing some minor research on their own.



Image: Screenshot Taken from Facebook


It's another internet Hoax Confirmed.Sylvester Stallone Isn't Dead.

As I said earlier I had to believe this for some moment after seeing this all over my facebook feed and all those R.I.P like comments made it more real. But I couldn't see it coming from any genuine source so I had to do some research myself to be sure about the news.

Please read about this here.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/5611769/sylvester-stallone-dead-rumours-hoax-internet-resurface/


Please Do not believe everything you see on the internet, first do some research on your own before spreading the news.

I am not sure how people get benefited spreading such false news. They might want to generate some ad revenues by driving traffic to their website or they just want to increase their followers or engagement on their social media profile from fast track, I really don't have any idea about this.

But I have the same degree of anger to the people who likes, shares and comments so such false news on social media without doing some minor research from their side. Come on it wouldn't take more time than you spend writing your paragraph of R.I.P comments on such post.

And Enjoy This Meme, which describes everything I've tried to tell through this post.


Remember It's never good to be fooled in front of others on your own social media. Have a Good day!


Sort:  

He is my favourite actor

on social media 70% news become fake news !

Yes your true

I just told my co-worker that he did die and his face froze lol!!!
Thanks for the quick laugh!

You gave me smile!

thanks for share, this guy is real iron man.

Well yes ,we should not believe everything that we see !Well yeah meme tells everything in short !

I don't believe everything. They make fake news for only traffic.
Thanks for awarness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73