Are We Leaving Facebook Yet or Naw? (Steemit.com, Crazygood, TSU, People are Stubborn)

in #facebook6 years ago

The challenge I'm speaking about in this one, is related to what we face on Steemit.com as well. Many of you complain that your friends and family won't Leave facebook for a site that will pay them to write, and share what's on their minds. We curate content for free on facebook, and share our informaton freely, without earning a dime. They turn around and earn Billions of dollars from that same information we share.

Below, I wrote something on Facebook @TNGForever

I address several issues, including the lack of real Leadership within the world of business. Leadership isn't always about doing what 'you' want to do. It's about doing what works, and following what works. Good leaders, are good followers first :: which means, they follow GOOD to GREAT leaders. They copy, what Great leaders do, rather than reinvent the wheel. Below, I talk about a social network me and my business partners attempted to move people to. But, I had a lot of partners who didn't want to become REAL leaders. They simply wanted to believe that they were.


In light of the #DeleteFacebook conversation going on based around Facebook allowing random companies to access and use our own Data against us ::: we take you back, to #Crazygood - an Opportunity my business partners and I pushed since 2010; and we continued to get #pushback from people - in spite of this being a Network pledged to keep OUR data Private.

:: in Bye Bye Crazygood, I honestly was a little bit in my feelings. Too often in #MLM leaders have to shoulder the blame when an Opportunity goes out of business. Often we are made to feel as if the Opportunity would have done better, if 'we' were better.

But Leadership is not a Solo activity in the MLM industry. Leadership is very much a Team Thing .... especially in Network Marketing.

That's truly what Together Everyone Achieves More means; when several leaders work together, amazing things happen. We simply did not have enough Leaders who were committed to the Goal; and they chose to stay on this platform, rather than branch out to others.

That being said, I did my part. I built websites, created a "Live Office" and provided several training tools for my team. (Including the 1mlmsystem.com) - because #AnyCompanyCanGoOutOfBusiness :: and yet, if the 'leaders' are not committed to that network - to building a 'distribution network that markets more than just 'one opportunity' - even that mission is going to struggle to come to full Fruition.

I am still looking for Leaders who want to grow a team - following visionary leadership, while remaining loyal to the ultimate goal; To build a solid network that withstands the tests of time.

We need a CORE group of Leaders who won't QUIT and will stick together for the long haul. Leaders who can put their 'individual goals' on the side, or work them WHILE also building with the TEAM :::: Crazygood lacked it, TNG still does not have it ---- This is a training lesson; enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48