Facebook Ads Case Study with 1,952,765 Reach on a $2351 Budget!

in #facebook7 years ago

Will you watch this case study in Facebook advertising featuring a video ad reaching 1,952,765 people on a $2351 budget because seeing this will show exactly how to repeat the results? How did I get to the point of being able to get a return on my investment like this? When I started trying to make Facebook ads in 2011, my results were horrible. Everyone offering to help kept their campaigns and targeting secret unless I was willing to pay hundreds if not thousands of dollars to learn their tricks. On YouTube the best tutorials available were blurred out and appeared to be scammy affiliate offers. Why wouldn't anyone just show me how to do effective ads for their own business? I swore that if I figured it out I would tell everyone which is exactly what I have been doing since 2013 when I finally figured out how to get Facebook likes for $0.01 each with Facebook ads targeted worldwide. In the 4 years since then, I have uncovered an exact formula that consistently works to get the very best return on investment with Facebook ads. Enjoy it completely free in this video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99