Do you know what's a sleeping partener?

in #facebook7 years ago

sde.png

As you can see on my Facebook post a sleeping partner doesn't refer to the person you sleep with, which I think almost all of you thought of that, inclusive me

It is a person who has invested into a company but it's not involved in running it. I think these kind of words are interesting and confusing for some and I will try searching for others similar.

Well, next you can see my face after I am selling a coin and after that in few minutes its prices is growing like crazy.

I am sure I am not the only one.

f1.png

Let me know if this type of content is interesting for you, I can do more, I can interpret more of my facebook posts and also the comments received. I think in this way we can start here discussions based on different themes which can be interesting.

jwolf.png

Sort:  

Hheh gou are posting great post on facebook yea bro i will add you. Name bikal siwakoti

thanks man!

aha, I liked it! Now start smiling on pictures.

I will work on it 😂

Nice to hear about the real meaning of sleeping partner. That's cool.

I am glad you like it!

Nice post my friend Up&Resteem

Oh! Man! I thought of my wife with a smile when I saw sleeping patner. I wouldn't want to think it means something else. Nice one though!

It is indeed interesting buddy
and the theme changes as soon as you know about the plot you are talking about
Liked it

Never knew about the sleeping patner and i was surprised when i saw the post on facebook. It was somehow funny to me and i'm one if those that clicked the 😂

Well, thank you!

I have same face when it happens lol ahha

sleeping, why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27