You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook page owners will also be held responsible for Facebook's privacy violations from now on

in #facebook6 years ago (edited)

And let's not forget that the current people in power are also not immune to an upgrade in consciousness :) I'm not worried.

hehehe you are really, really, really optimistic ;)

Edit: I hope when we meet again you do not punch me in the face to share your reality with me :P XD hahahahaha

Edit: If I would not care about you I would not even started this comments ... but I care :)

Sort:  

I know, this is fun ;) Even though you broke my computer when you said Reality is not subjective and made everything shut down. 😱 Does. Not. Compute. (In my subjective reality).

I hope when we meet again you do not punch me in the face

Look! Even you have a little bit of Optimism!!! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89