You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaving Facebook Part 2 - Privacy and Data Mining

in #facebook6 years ago (edited)

I think that it's too easy to go straight to the top on this one and blame Zooks. He would have hired specific people to deal with various aspects of the business, so my question is - Which VP at Facebook is directly responsible for this?? Let's zoom in on the key decision makers rather than take the easy option of blaming just one person within such a large company. Then, they can all attend the select committee hearing and explain the timeline of events and the actions taken.
What do you think?
Anway i've always thought Zuckerberg came across like a cult leader- a slightly creepy megalomaniac. I watched a reporter on tv a while ago describing his experience of his tour of Facebook HQ
So none of this surprises me much- I deleted my account some time ago. Felt liberating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99