Zuckerburg Signs huge contract with U.S. Senate Softball Team!

in #facebook6 years ago

Facebook creator and CEO Mark Zuckerburg has congressional hearing today in Washington D.C. Most of the questions were meat ball pitches in the heart of the plate....Zuckerburg hit them all out of the park. How can we expect the tough hard questions when he donated to 85 of the people questioning him for his company conduct?

Sort:  

Zuckerberg is running for president, i've seen his countless speeches from state to state, both party will do their best to stop him from becoming a president, because nowadays if you're a celebrity you can easily win for presidency.

Go get him @broncnutz ! Facebook is bought by the huge corporate market, it's sickening to know that all of your statements are true. I was talkin about a pickup a couple of weeks ago with a buddy, sure as shit I open up Facebook a few minutes after our conversation and BAM there's an add for that truck! Keep up the great vlogs cuz, you're killing it!!

Maybe you should title the post "Zuckerburg the GM of the Congressional Softball Team".

Great post by the way.

Facebook isn't a first class social media. Most of the fake accounts and one person can use multiple id. Steemit is the best, we should delete facebook and join steemit. Thanks sir @broncnutz for the update.He's obviously an hypocrite scared for his life that why he went with so many armed men.

He definitely is aware that there are competing platforms, especially Steemit, he is just being a politician.

Everyone in Facebook should move to Steemit and earn, instead helping Mark earn.

I'm positive it has happened to me. Before Christmas, I was talking about how I needed a new pair of shoes for work and someone had made a suggestion but I told them that I really liked the Merrell Soft Moc shoes that I wore because they are quick and easy to get on and super comfortable. That very night I started getting ads for Merrel shoes all through my news feed on facebook. It was crazy. I had heard of this happening to people but this was the first time I experienced it. There are many times where I have done internet searches for a product and then start seeing those products all the time in my news feed. If they aren't looking and listening to everything we are doing then I'm a monkey's arse! It is sad that Zuckerberg can sit there with a straight face and say that they are not doing this when there is so much evidence that something is going on. Since I found Steemit in January I really have abandoned Facebook. My partner is still a user though. I keep telling her about these atrocities but she seems unphased.

I thought it was a farce, a Senator who was asking "If it's free for your users, how do you earn money, what is your business model".... Right, where has he been all those years... If that is the level of questions and level of the IQ , what are they thinking to achieve? Suckerberg was well prepared and have most of them in his pocket... So it was a nice comedy show.....

I saw your writing well. I did not fully understand it, but I understood what I mean.

I will come to your post frequently in the future.


I am posting an introduction to Korean food, and I would appreciate it if you would come to my post.

Although not perfect, it introduces Korean food as well as food recipes.

I hope you have a good time, and I hope to see you often.

hey awesome! Korean food is my favorite food. I have several friends who are Korean.

I haven’t had the ad issue with my phone conversations but I’ve read enough stories to believe it’s happening. Zuckerberg softer than baby shit....still my favorite line from a couple weeks ago!

Good move from mark,but lets see what is going to happen.

They government loves him he is their spy machine who gives them your info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13