Weekend Pizza with Bianca.

in #exyle5 years ago

4167bf3b-6988-4eea-9036-e1a8ce83a71d.jpeg

13ce7b66-d702-4f40-ae49-c1d079e976b7.jpeg


Starting the weekend with a nice pizza with Bianca.

For some reason this was not a day she wanted to be in the picture...sometimes I don’t understand but I just accept.

We thought the youngsters in the back were having a date. That was nice to see. The boy sure has way more guts than I had at that age.

But we are having our own fun! Going to the movies after!

Have a good weekend everyone.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

For some reason this was not a day she wanted to be in the picture...sometimes I don’t understand but I just accept.

I can tell, by the look in the camera.
Like what the hell, why not?

Whenever you post pizza 🍕 I wish I was in.
Enjoy it and the movie afterwards
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Looks delicious. Enjoy your movie! The couple in the background was one of the first thing I noticed about the picture. That is too funny. One more question, what is a "happy bag"?

Wow, lekkere pizza

Lekker pizza! Hope you have a nice date night! I think we are part overdue to be doing this soon as well!

for myself steepshot not availble on android version ,actually the Google playstore Removed what next..?

The pizza looks great! You're super wise to accept these things the woman in your life presents. Very wise. I am not sure these things are for male understanding tbh. It's why women need to be the ones in charge and have support of the good men in their clan. Like the Native traditional ways. Women just have a way of understanding the important things. Men are wise to take heed!! I hope the movie & date are awesome! Catch you next time 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87