Steem Monsters: My first win streak + $100 in tournament prizes EVERY DAY!

in #exyle6 years ago

Snapseed 3.jpg


Last night it finally happened!

I managed to create a deck that could win battles!

18 in a row to be precise!


Screenshot 2018-10-06 at 22.55.29.png


My deck


Screenshot 2018-10-07 at 08.12.09.png


It put me straight in the top 10 on the leaderboard for a while.

Sadly my opponents changed their deck up and my win streak ended faster than I wanted too :)

I am now in spot #16.


Screenshot 2018-10-07 at 08.10.21.png


What a fun game this is already (and it's not even done).

And more good stuff is coming.

Soon fighting will start for everyone and for if you have missed it the kickstart campaign was a huge success read more here

From that post:


Steem Monsters to offer daily tournaments prize pools of $100. That's $100 in tournament prizes EVERY DAY, in addition to the $1,000 weekly prize pools!


Wow!

That will attract some new players I'm pretty sure!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Would it be possible to copy paste the strategy of number 1 and enter the top 10 again?

Yes, it's possible I guess but no fun!

It's great, my friend, that you are ready for battle, and although your rating has not dropped a lot, I am sure that you will recover the situation. Well done! Thanks Mark

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Great , i'm happy for you resteem and upvoted

Nice!!!!
I wish I could practice.
Soon enough I guess.

Soon indeed!

It's going to be super fun indeed! Awesome job on your great success streak! Hopefully there's plenty more to come! Woohoo!

To keep it fair and interesting, the same person shouldnt be able to win a daily prize three times in a week and the weekly prize twice in a row or something like that. The danger is the rich can just keep winning, maybe they should have different leagues like in clash or clans, like top three go up to next leage or bottom three get religated @steemmonsters

This looks interesting, I have been hearing about steem monsters for sometime now, I think I am going to give it a try. Thanks for posting this @exyle

Where can I learn about Steem Monsters? I know nothing about them. At all!! Hah... I have completely missed out on all of it.

Also, I am in Vietnam right now. And I’m just saying in thing; you would loveeeee the food here!

www.steemmonsters.com, and I would love to visit vietnam one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13