Conference day 1 about to start!

in #exyle5 years ago

753ca61e-d703-43b2-9bc7-198608ce8cdb.jpeg

1bb6f639-2147-43ab-ab52-cf9ebfedae75.jpeg

b5007846-238c-4e33-b34f-001e927a4b77.jpeg


I guess there will be more than one Steemian with a slightly rough head this morning.

After a great party till late last night the first conference day is about to start.

We just arrived at the venue and it looks stunning.

Many talks to look forward to today starting with a Q&A with Ned.

It’s bound to be an intense day! Let’s go!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thanks to steemfest for bringing people together.

One of the best active steemiatnos I always read your posts are very good although the videos also a greeting and my support with my humble vote.

Expecting some great news from that conference.I am sure you people are having great time there.After seeing those photos i am thinking that i wish i could join that conference.

Looks pretty exciting! I am looking forward to hearing the highlights of Ned's Q&A. Fun, fun!! Does it seem like 350 ppl made it to the event? I hope you're really enjoying the conference so far!! 🍻👍

Not sure if it's 350 but it sure feels like it!

Awesome turn out!!

Hi @exyle I enjoyed the stream I wanted to come so much!!! But choices choices it would cost me round 1000 euro and I would invest that now in steem instead of going.

image
Lol look I'm eating polish too yeeaahhh whole haha taktaj dzien dobre smakoeie

Nice meetups of steemian and deliberating on how to move steemit and the steem blockchain forward

Waiting for the Livestream to Start! Exciting :D

Looking forward to the info about the conference!
Hopefully there are going to be great news! :D

Looking so great everything there lots of steemians out there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87