You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fairly unique event occurred in my household today.

in #exyle ā€¢ 5 years ago

You make me laugh.. but why would I laugh at you when you never cook ricešŸ˜† 400 grams? I cooked that much for 6 people or 2 times meals for 3 peoplešŸ˜Š though in my observation..the rice not really well-cooked, but I never had risotto before, it probably different from common rice I have in Indonesia.

Sort: Ā 

Haha, yeah it was way too much! Risotto is completely different from common rice. It's way more creamy. I don't make it often.

source


I make common rice a lot. Bianca showed me how to do it properly.

Actually.. it's look like something we called as Nasi Liwet here in Java, Indonesia, we use coconut's cream and spices to cook it, but still it's not risottošŸ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88