To be or not to be

A boy sadly hopes to go with his uncle. His uncle was in a business that didn't want to bring his niece with him. Before that, his uncle had promised to bring him to hang out, but by then his uncle suddenly got an unexpected job that couldn’t be avoided. The little boy was still hoping to come along and don't care about his uncle's job.


Click on image to view full screen

I took this photo using BlackBerry 9105 in circa 2012.
Editing with Adobe Lightroom.

Sort:  

awww ... this is a dramatic story :)
perfect composition and timing.
I liked the scene and color tones very much. congratulations my dear friend

Thank you Ceren! Glad you like it the scene and color tones. Me too!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 5 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Behind the glass his upset face can be seen... But it is life... No pain no gain... :/ really beautiful picture with a nice description and composition...

Thank you for sharing this beautiful picture and have a nice day my friend... :)

Thank you very much my friend! I just record the daily life around me. It turned out to be something dramatic:)

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 6 March 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48