Exploring #Steemit with HTML Codes

in #explore6 years ago

When boredom strikes, I do have this feeling that I want to do something productive. I don't know why but I know to myself that I want to learn more about the #Steemit community, how does it really works and how to build my Steemit account.


Daily entry includes typing but I do have this attitude that what I had typed must be in a format, well-formatted so I tried typing some basic HTML codes that could me format my entries. Luckily some works well but there are some that never works.

HTML CODES WORKS IN STEEMIT


h1, h2, h3, h4 and h5 tag - The h1 tag should contain your targeted keywords, ones that closely relate to the page title and are relevant to your content. The h2 tag is a subheading and should contain similar keywords to your h1 tag. Your h3 is then a subheading for your h2 and so on.

p tag - Defines the paragraph.

br tag - Inserts a single line break.

pre tag - Defines pre-formatted text.

b tag - Defines bold text.

i tag - Defines italic text.

sub tag - Defines subscript text .

sup tag - Defines superscript text .

em tag - Defines emphasize text .

center tag - Center-align text.

For now, that's I had discovered. If you do have some other HTML codes that can help in my entries, please do comment below. Thank you.


ღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღ

ღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღღ
Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ladyjah to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

very cool you done your best.

Informative but i hope you provided an instruction into it it would be much helpful, but thanks for sharing

yes.. thanks for the advice...

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for sharing! A link to your post was included in the Steem.center wiki page Tips for formatting your post. Thanks and good luck again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73