Experiment 2 - Checking who's Reading?

Hi Steemians,

@bullionstackers here

Today, I am running Experiment 2 WhalePower in #steemit .

  • What's in my mind?
  • Are you guy read any content?
  • Are you guys just simply clicking?
  • Supportive?
  • Why are you guys Following me?
    Please Reply Below

Also I am running a campaign for WhalePower Tag , support this Tag and Upvote number 1 , in #steemit


Please Upvote Number 1 in you Voting Box in my Campaign

@bullionstackers


Experiment - Author by @bullionstackers
Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Me , too - Support Follow and upvotes
You are Awesome Dude

You too.
Gotta Love ❤️ You
Steem on

What is on your mind?

Honestly just catching up and not reading much recently

Hi! @bullionstackers
You always act thinking about how everyone is excited.
I think that I would like to follow on that behavior.

My Dad told me when someone asks an awkward question(s) to reply...

Why do you ask? ;)

i'am a simple man , i see bullionstackers I click upvote

Lol me and you okri!

Yes, we are reading your post,no worry!

Following this after reading about #whalepower thanks.

Some people read posts, some do not. As always in life... :)

I started following due to seeing you flag an account that I also flagged. And I continue to flag that rat bastard.

I've stayed for the experiments and shenanigans and tomfoolery.

Plus it's nice to get different perspectives on engagement on a post. Your last experiment covered that support by upvoting is nice, but full on engagement is fun, and powerful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88