Experience and Possibilities

in #experience5 years ago

Every ordinary, every horrible experience, an opportunity to get to know yourself better and to see your life more clearly. Do not go underground with real feelings like grief, anger or relaxation. Make room for all the confusion and experience.

If you can participate fully in experiencing the event yet, you may unconsciously revive or repeat your case; then the possibility of misrepresenting emotions that will fly away will decrease. Try to notice if you're often distracted or shut yourself down. Find someone to help you.

Hunter men have entered my life. The night my father moved, I went out with an 18-year-old boy; I was 14 years old. A year later, my father was the same age-old athletic coach who said he was in love with me. He did this to other girls who had an age; But I didn't know, I thought I was special.

On weekends, I served tables at a bar where men started drinking at noon and were the target of malicious glances. I'm sensitive to everything. I miss my dad. And my mom let us get a kitten all of a sudden. Mine was black.

The power we have as parents of young children is almost unbearable. 20s, 30s, 40s; We are all still growing. Although we do not want to accept anything that we have not yet learned, especially about ourselves, that we have an incredible influence on our children. But we can raise our children in such a way that they are able to relate more quickly to their own forces, from the trust that you feel to your own value, apart from the parents or other people with whom you rest on your back.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
STEEM dice game. magic-dice.com

Win or lose but earn magic token on every bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81