WU+Fartlek (45"+90")+CD

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 10.14km run that lasted about 0hh:58mm:9ss !

image

According to @runningproject's 5K to 10K Weekly Running Proposal - WK02- Competition Week

All together:

  • Warm-up run of 4Km
  • Fartlek 45" running Fast followed by 90" Running Slow, repeated 10 times so, 10x(45"F+90"S)
  • Cool-down Jog around 1Km

Keep on running!

@toofasteddie
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Nice work, Eddie! I'll set it up so that your HRM info should show up on this site! Seems to be lost in the switchover to the new charts.

hey! Is it possible to regulate the voting power on comments as well? :-)

hey! Is it possible to regulate the voting power on comments as well? :-)

hey! Is it possible to regulate the voting power on comments as well? :-)

You bet -- I got sidetracked after getting it working on the feed page and forgot to update it everywhere else.

I'll also fix the issue with the multi-commenting if you refresh the page ;)

Lots of stuff to do! Thanks for bearing with me! Site is a big work in progress!

Man! You are doing a great work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94