Lunch Run To The Gym

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 3.081km run that lasted about 0hh:15mm:42ss !

image

Its been a great week for training and I am feeling strong and fairly rested heading into the weekend.

The weekend will probably include a few blocks of training that will be pretty big, I am feeling pretty good about attaching them this weekend. Today, though it is a relatively easy day, my HIIT session at the gym every Friday still gives me a little anxiety leading into it. Most likely why I take it a little easier than I normally would doing a 3km run.

Its a nice warm up and gets me ready to push hard on the spin bike at the gym.

For more details on my run, feel free to checkout Strava: https://www.strava.com/activities/2085999587
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by run.vince.run from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Every day is a good day when you run.
Kevin Nelson

Upvoted & Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88