Feel the Burn

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 5.523km running activity that lasted about 0hh:32mm:52ss !

image

Sunday runday! Feels good to not be hungover at all on the weekends. Ladies and gentlemen, i'm turning this franchise around.

A little shorter and slower than I wanted this morning, but I'm gonna chalk that up to the heat, and my sunburn from yesterday sapping a bit of my energy still.

Going to sit down today and plan out my training on a calendar, instead of trying to hold it all in my head.

image

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Wow that tanline. No need for a shirt. Good run!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I find that it helps me keep up with laundry if I can maintain the illusion of wearing shirts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05