Sunday Easy 2km

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 2.027km running that lasted about 0hh:15mm:14.0ss !

image

Hi guys, I just recovered from flu and fever due to the weather in my hometown. Today's weather was extremely hot at 30 degree. The park was crowded with families and kids because it was Sunday. I ran and easy 2km and called it a day.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

...and remember, you are only one run away from a good mood!.
@marenontherun quote

anewrunning.gif

Take it easy getting back on your feet. Seems like lots of cold going around. Good thing to ease back in to your run.

Hey buddy, thanks for the encouragement. After 1 week of rest the body seemed weak, and I need to get back on track at a slow pace💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04