2nd Oct 19 - Running in Thieu

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 8.572km running that lasted about 0hh:57mm:10ss !

image

Today I ran test run. Not the whole training was a test, but only one mile in the middle.

After 3,44 km easy run I changed direction and started my 1,61 km test run. Direction was important today, due to strong wind. So I ran test with wind.

I took in consideration my previous best results for one mile, so my goal was to run it below 8 minutes. I did not expect that results would be so good, I did it in 7:32 min, and to be honest it is my the best one mile run since 2013.

It shows that my training plan is good for me.

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 24 running activities, and 11 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 11 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 91.81 kms at an average pace of roughly 6:05 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 6.669min/km!
Looks like you went a bit slower this time! Remember that it's important to take some rest days, and do some rehab / prehab / strength and conditioning training too! If you weren't intending to go slower, take a moment to listen to your body, and see if you need something. Check in with yourself!

Nothing can stop a consistent Runner.
@runningproject

Resteemed by @runningproject

...and enjoy a good recovery !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @browery, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13