Go and vote!

in #exchange-blast6 years ago (edited)

image

I think if we unite we can do great things. Yesterday I saw this thanks to @karenb54 and I went and voted and we were in 6th place, today I was reviewing and steem is in third place.

It is so simple to vote and it will not take long. Go to http://contest.gonetcoins.com

Vote for STEEM and place your email where when you vote they will send you a confirmation email. And by confirming you can vote again in 24 hours.

image

I can vote again within 3 hours. Come on, let's make friends and let steemit keep growing.

If you want can't write an article similar to this. Post a image of your vote for STEEM and include the tag #exchange-blast to get curated by @oracle-d

If we all vote, STEEM can be ranked number one. Let's make this possible!

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention. :) I've just voted for the 3rd day in a row :)

I just voted for the second day! image

Well done :)

I saw this earlier and voted and set a reminder to vote again tomorrow :)

That is so good! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87