You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMHUNT is the first one having a SIGNUP option

in #exchange-blast5 years ago

I think Steem Monsters is doing it as well and I guess that counts as a Dapp? Anyhow, there must be some reason the others have been slower to start that process but I have no idea why. But I agree! The easier it is for folks to sign up, the better off the blockchain will be.

Sort:  

I was just about to comment the same thing lol. Yes Steem Monsters is a dApp. All websites that utilize STEEM are dApps, are they not? Or do they need to be inherently decentralized themselves to qualify? Hmm I'm not sure. Great video Sergio. For some reason I havent been able to watch your videos for a couple weeks. They wouldn't load, this one did :) Keep rocking it!

Thanks 🙂 yeah they are for sure a decentralised project. Wouldn't call them a dapp because there is no actual app but they integrated part of the blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh fuck. Now I feel like a dick head for doing this to @steemmonsters 😪😪😪😪

Next time really need to dig more and get my research done properly 🤬

Thank you for calling that to my attention.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87