You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reasons Why You Should Visit Romania Right Now

in #europe6 years ago

I like it, man. I'm literally googling where in Eastern Europe to go later this month (I'm a digital nomad) and was looking mostly at Kyiv, Odessa, and Budapest, as well as perhaps Poland. But you've gone a good way to selling me on Romania, thanks for posting!

Sort:  

I stayed in Budapest and Lviv :) I recommend you check out Sibiu, Cluj-Napoca, Timisoara, or Brasov. If you like to party then Bucharest. Cluj didn't have much in terms of things to see but full of culture and things to do as a college town.

Thanks! I'm sharing those recos with my buddy with whom I'm traveling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29