What is the best price to buy into Etherium?

in #etherium5 years ago

Of course no one can predict the absolute low point, and those who seek to find that will always miss out on the bargain pricing that is available now. I bought 2 Etherium last week, before this last drop, and I feel good about that. I will be buying more this coming week, and basically seeking to dollar price average over the coming 3-5 weeks. These prices are exceptional, Etherium is looking like a strong crypto for 2019 -2020, with a likely price of $5000 plus next year.

The best way to win with crypto is to buy and HODL - don't be scammed by trading and losing your capitol. I have been buying BTC ETH LTC and Steem this past week, and will spread my purchases across these currencies during this current bear market. I am not a investment advisor, I do feel that I have the right to share my own trades, and opinions.
steemit image.png

Make sure you don't panic keep your head and your coins, look to add to your portfolio while the pricing is so very low. Obviously if you thought buying ETH at $250 or $200 was a bargain, then now is a better bargain and the fundamentals have not changed. Grab what you can afford to buy, but do not borrow to buy anything.

Please comment follow and vote.

Sort:  

I truly appreciate this post. People get anxious especially when they don't know the market.

my pleasure - I share my own truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09