You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well I didn't see that one coming. (ETH > 1k€ in 2 days)

in #ethereum7 years ago

Thanks. I'm not much of an oracle but with this pace we might see 2500 in half a year. But there's a possibility it'll drop dramatically either before it happens, or even worse after if not before.

I'm fairly sure LTC will be climbing this year. But in the same vane that LTC is more efficient than Bitcoin, I'm fairly confident many people will start to notice Gridcoin and that while Bitcoin and even Litecoin just waste energy, Gridcoin uses computing power for gallant causes like helping find new better medicine, cure cancer and AIDS. and hereditary diseases, design better solar panels etc.

So my personal bet is on Gridcoin. It's been making some rounds yet, but still pretty steadily, taking its time, but I think time is soon becoming ripe for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87