ETHEREUM Inverse Head & Shoulders Looking Good For Upward Price Movement

in #ethereum6 years ago

Untitled.png

We got an interesting pattern earlier. We rejected from trend line and came back. However it was a higher low and now we're in the middle of completing a bullish inverse head and shoulders pattern to signal more price action to the upside and a PROBABLE break of trend line and the trend high.

As always, volume should hopefully be the indicator here that confirms a lot of the movements.

$1,050 and $1,040 are supports.

Happy trading!

Sort:  

I'm just starting out with Etherium, but thanks for sharing these graphs and explaining the trending lines. This appears to support some of the other posts I have been seeing about jumping on the BTC train as soon as possible to maximize the next run.

I'd be interested to see your thoughts on BCO (bridge-coin, interesting idea in staking vs mining, you should take a look into it - it is the official coin of crypto-bridge).

Thanks again! :D

Definitely, thanks for reading! I will have to look into BCO. Haven't heard of it yet.

Looks better than bitcoin. I'd probably go with steem or sbd though.

ANY DAY OF THE WEEK!!!! :D

I am a huge fan of Ether!!! hope for it to keep on getting popular and to smart contracts to be implemented in other places to it can start to be use more as the great tool that it is!!! as far as money goes Yes!!! keep on going up as well so I soon don't have to fear loosing my job... I am a banker hahahahaha keep in touch

Yepp, same! Anything with a use case besides funds transfer is good by me! Plus it's been moving lately!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84