Genesis Mining - 267.61 MH - 50/50 ETH and ETC

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hello Steemers and Viewers! My plan with ETC mining was to get it cheap, wait for spike and then be on some sizeable profits. Then shortly after I went all-in on ETC mining, the price spiked! Difficulties jumped! I should still do fine on my investment, but the market is moving fast these days.

Then today at work, someone was asking me about Ethereum. They read a news article on it. ETH is going main stream and I probably sold way, way too early. ETH will likely reach market maturity within 5 years. This means mass investor appeal, and many more projects launching on ETH. This is good for ETC, but I think ETH will get most of the media coverage and exact a premium like it has in the past. Because of this...

I just switched my mining allocation!

This should give me about 0.1 ETH per day, and about 1.4 ETC per day.


Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@crypto-investor

Genesis Mining: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/715619
Discount Code: 6EFDl3

Sort:  

Really got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH and was doing them in bigger bulk buys, but I started doing it just $25 increments so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s for ETH at $25 but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

I am crazy busy running my businesses so I have found with GM I can farm/mine and build my currency and wallets with contracts with little effort. Im sticking with ETH right now, Its easy math, every $25 dollar +1 MH/s contract will bring you $8-9 a month profit, thats $90ish dollars a year profit for $25.

ETC mining sounds Good!

Impressive hashrate! Splitting up a bit into ETC sounds like a good idea, when ETH is high right now. I'am going ALL-IN into STEEM payouts, let's see how it goes!

That power you got is sweet, I am hoping that ETH will touch the $500 mark soon...

I just changed my allocation to Steem I think there will be more profit in it. Steem is taking off I don't even hardly look at Facebook anymore.
Like your videos keep up the good work.

Solid power! And solid strategy in my opinion. I'll use your code when I upgrade next. I'll pass you mine when I do. Granted the contracts are still there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14