Arbitrage! Feel like Goku.

in #ethereum5 years ago

My first month in Arbitrage was simply Amazing! In this market where everything seems to be collapsing, Arbitrage is one of the beacons of light to guide us through this crypto darkness. I’m grateful to be introduced and brought into the platform. I feel like Goku smashing through this bear market.

706D36F5-CBFA-4ABF-80C5-ED11010E3431.gif

Im up a cool 24%. Simply amazing how this whole system works. I would consider myself a total newb and still have much to discover. However, let me share with you what I have discovered so far.

The aBOT is a great place to hold your funds. By putting in a minimum of $250.00, it locks in your funds and you get paid a percentage daily based on the trades the bot does across various exchanges arbitraging. You don’t lose that 250 it simply grows.

How does it work? In a nutshell it’s similar to forex only done with crypto. It buys an alt coin at a lower cost in one exchange than turns around and sells it for a higher price in another. Than aBot gives you a percentage of the difference based on what you put into it.

I have my aBot set to reinvest 75% and take out 25% daily. While I’m growing my funds this is a good strategy to follow for me. You may find a different reinvest strategy that works best for you.

I will continue to learn more about ARB. In the meantime I’m going to enjoy this positive growth. I believe it’s important to have different revenue streams to grow your crypto.

07835A44-C5C2-45C2-9F6E-063BFB4F5A8E.jpeg

I am also invested in Nova and am growing in one-eight.io. These three projects alone have really helped me through the past month. If your not making anything in crypto, any or all of these projects can really raise your sinking ship like the force.

With that, I am building a team around my ARB and one-eight project. I’m not a financial guru or adviser or anything like that. I am simply a crypto enthusiast and developer with a drive for creating systems and strategies that work. It important to connect with people who have like minds.

ARB and one-eight.io have really given me the footing I needed to get in the green in this bear market. I’d like to share my experience with everyone and bring you along for the journey. Better to grow together then to struggle alone.

I’ve also started doing Nova... I’ll save that for another post.

Keep it Lit and let’s get it. Be one-eight and ARB to the moon.

•••

Arbitrage - Join my Team
https://www.arbitraging.co/platform/register/affiliate/gqsqBGhk

One-Eight.io - Earn 1.8% Daily
https://one-eight.io/?ref=0xba21d01125d6932ce8abf3625977899fd2c7fa30

Connect With My Communities

Follow us on Twitter @beOneEight
http://twitter.com/beoneeight

Join the discord
https://discord.gg/w2dx2Qg

Join one-eight on Telegram
http://rebrand.ly/one-eight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30