Future of ETH

in #eth6 years ago

ETH ico was 0.03$ I did not came to crypto at that time. I missed a great opportunity. However when I came to crypto last year I saw eth was 20$. I was new and did not do any research. I thought every coin will be bitcoin in future.

I did not buy eth I just saw eth going up and up and went to 400$. Wow I missed a great opportunity really. I also seen price fall of eth before it goes to 1000$. If I tell non crypto people 0.03$ to 1000$ he will laugh at me.

However price is still up from previous year. I am thinking it will go to 1k$ soon. But it has now many competitor especially wan icx neo are better than eth. Many more coins are coming to challenge eth. But what comes first remains first. Like many coins are faster and better than BTC. But none is so close to BTC. Because Btc got acceptance of all people. Like btc eth is the next coin people feel confident.

Ethereum devs are working hard behind the scene.

They will make transaction faster and improve further development. so I think 1k$ pass is a matter of time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnlomanto25! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@johnlomanto25, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

This post has received a 3.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @johnlomanto25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87