Finally The Give-aways Are Ready - Excited For My Grandson

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Can’t contain my excitement! 6 days to go and the 7 th day is the big day Jan. 13! Sometimes I feel like it is a dream. I can’t believe they will be here soon.

It is also hard to believe I am really a grandmother now! Before being a mother was the best thing but now being a grandmother is the best. Also I have a grandson, I feel complete now a daughter then a grandson. I can’t as for more.

So I prepared the give aways for his first birthday and his baptism. My share or gift.

image

image

These are 100 shot glasses with his name and the date. We will be putting some MM candies inside but the candies will be in small ziploc plastics. I might also wrapmthem in white tulle. It dpends. Can’t wait.

But this month is full of activities so it makes waiting easier. His baptism and birthday is the last affair in the family for Jan., I hope haha. Physical and emotional stress and most especially stress on our pockets (financial - gifts).

But still worth it.

image

Sort:  

You just recieved a 96.67% upvote from @steemyjokes courtesy of @cadawg.

You can earn an amazing 0% daily profit by delegating to @steemyjokes.
You can rest assured your delegation will not be used wisely. We also offer a 0% refunds policy (unless the bot is online, in which case you will receive an instant refund)!

Thanks!
Powered by @cadawg's simple voting & swap-bot service!

oh wow thank you si much @cawdawg I appreciate it so much

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @votejar courtesy of @purpledaisy57!

You got a 20.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @purpledaisy57! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78