Photography ~ Yellowish flowers

in #esteem5 years ago

Peace of mind and may tonight bring countless blessings to all of us. My post last night about this yellow flower that was found in my sister's yard.

Many of these yellow flowers we find in flower garden gardens in residential complexes, it is the same species with orange flowers. The yellow flowers we usually plant to drive small insects such as ants, mosquitoes and some other species, because of the stinging smell.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Just like that, my post today, I hope you like it, thanks to friends who have been willing to visit my block, hopefully success will be with us all.

Thanks, follow me @zoebir

This flowers photo shoot uses the Vivo y71 smartphone camera. thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10