PhotoBomb Challenge #108 Entry #1 Entry#2 and Entry#3

in #esteem4 years ago

Hello dear PhotoBombers!

Hello and welcome back dear PhotoBombers!

Image courtesy of @fibra59 for the contest.

Here I leave my three entries to the contest, I hope you like my friend @fibra59.

Entry #1

Fuente Pixabay

Entry #2

Image of my property taken with my Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX200V 18.2 MP Digital camera

Entry #3

Fuente Pixabay

I really like this contest, it serves as a distraction ha ha ha, you can also do it just follow the rules of the main post of @fibra59 here it is in link

For this contest, a photobomb is considered a valid entry when you use the provided image and insert it into a picture of your choice to make it look funny.

fz5.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hola @zhanavic69. Me encantó tu primera entrada

Gracias ja ja ja el tambien quiere surfear jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06