Little coffee shop and my attitude to coffee. 2020

in #esteem4 years ago

I have always loved coffee, and my desire to visit coffee houses has only intensified over the years. Good coffee and good company always gave me great pleasure. Therefore, today I discovered for myself not a big but cozy and friendly coffee shop. Here they offered me a huge assortment of coffee drinks and gave me the opportunity to relax with a cup of coffee without the hassle. As always, I love espresso, although I can drink it three or four times a day, but this norm is enough if the coffee is really high-quality and properly prepared.
For me, the interior of the coffee house is of great importance, I mean equipment, tables, walls and, of course, music. Yes, this is music. Calmness and relaxation in order to at least temporarily escape from the daily bustle at work.
Here I really liked the coffee and the man who made it for me. Now I will always come only to this coffee shop, and a pleasant surprise is that I am satisfied with the price of coffee.
I thank everyone who reads my publications, I look forward to your comments. I’m interested in your attitude to coffee, your preferences in choosing a place to relax with a cup of this wonderful drink.

3mk4hh.jpg

mppy5s.jpg

nxpk3i.jpg

kgkqlk.jpg

o738zz.jpg

ajp5pl.jpg

575ghv.jpg

ubblsj.jpg

fgmz8q.jpg

Photographed Samsung Galaxy J6+

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coffe is my weakness like Kryptonite for Superman😍😯😱

Thank you for paying attention to my publication. Have a good evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98