Blue Moon Light [Digital Art] Fantasy Photo Editing

in #esteem5 years ago

j9kz7soz28.jpg

Hello Steemians,

In this Photo Manipulation tutorial, Learn how to create beautiful Blue Moon Light Night Photo effects.

This Photoshop Tutorial you'll learn how to easily create Fantasy Photo Editing.

Here's the images I'll be using
c6g68smrqg.jpg
woman, Wall, Cloudy Sky, New York City, Big Moon

and here's how it will look like...
j9kz7soz28.jpg

My video tutorials will help you how to start now



click to play^^

Here some Screenshot to show how to create blue moon light night photo effects :

Screenshot (178).png

Screenshot (179).png

Screenshot (180).png

Screenshot (181).png

=====================================================================================

Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts

Blue blade Angel [Digital Art] Tutorial

You can also find me on:

Steemit: @ykdesign
YouTube ➜ https://goo.gl/vmj6sg
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/ykdesigns.in/
upvote follow resteem.gif

SB_new.png

If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

many thanks

Sorry@pixresteemer I flagged you in error.

I saw that... and I saw that you unflagged very quickly...
I'm used tot that, most people here doesn't understand this project so... no worries ;-)

Your posts inspire me big time. Unfortunately I don't have the time to put that much effort in it besides my job and my photography. But I enjoy your work very much.

I like this one a lot; really just make an effort soon to do these

thanks wales

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

many thanks

love when you add a moon to your edits!

Excellent content you do @ykdesign!!
From the photoshoping to the video production is really good quality all! 💙

Keep it up!! 😁

thanks mr. melooo

You really keep surprising me more and more! Amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ykdesign! You've just received an upvote of 79% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Again creat work. You have an awesome talent.

Stunning! I haven’t done PS work like this in a long while, but this is inspiring for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27