Dance and poetry are the perfect combination to be very happy, dance contest week 84

in #esteem5 years ago

Dance and poetry are the perfect combination to be very happy.
Remembering and dreaming without stopping dancing you take my hand and give me a kiss feeling the swaying of our bodies. My hands and my hips are waiting for you to make every movement very sensual. In your arms without stopping I will dance touching my lips with yours without stopping looking your eyes approaching me softly to the rhythm of my nocturnal dance promising you undulce desvelo. May our heart in love be the rhythm to love us and may our skins speak in the silence of each one of our kisses.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27