Why I love the sea so much! (Appreciate what you have my friends!)

in #esteem5 years ago

785vwxy0b7.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

As you know, I live not far from the sea. I will tell you more - I can see the sea through my windows and I think that I am very lucky. It is a dream of many people to see the sea and I can see it every day at every moment I wish. My family is not rich and we can not afford ourselves to go on holidays to different countries but I have a wonderful opportunity to spend the whole summer on the beach listening to the birds singing and it is everything for free! If I feel bad or tired, I go to the seaside, look at the blueness of waves and feel much better. It seems that the sea gives me the energy to reach my goals. I love sleeping at night and listen to the noise of waves. And I can clearly hear it through the open windows. I am a very happy person - appreciate what you have my friends!

0w6glmmdoj.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16