Daily Digital. True or false? ๐Ÿ˜œWacky Wednesday! ๐Ÿ˜Ž Interaction Distraction ๐Ÿ˜œ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago

This is my entry into the Wacky Wednesday contest organized by the VERY attractive and undeniably dynamic @helpie

๐Ÿ˜œWacky Wednesday! ๐Ÿ˜Ž Interaction Distraction ๐Ÿ˜œ

"True or false?"

The aim of this contest is to distract @helpie so I have created a bit of a brain teaser for her.......and you from my digital images. Most of my followers know how much I enjoy applying digital effects to my orignial photos but what I don't always tell them is whether or not the original matter is a real subject or a statue or a photo of a realistic craft piece or a drawing or a painting I have done.

I have included four images (below) and only one of the subjects is real.......or alive. Take a look and see if you can work out which photo was captured from a living species rather than an inanimate object. I will fill you in before the end of the week if you need to confirm your choice.

WARNING! Don't jump to conclusions! Not all is as it appears. I may have used a red herring (or chimp, kangaroo, possum or crocodile (as the case may be) to trip you up or confuse you.)

HAVE FUN! GET DISTRACTED! And if you like this brain teaser, perhaps I'll do another one like this soon.

ivsd47ukw4.png

oen56w44at.png

h9f7bppt4c.png

fxnrxnv4ad.jpg

It's not too late to enter this contest, so here is the link with a little information below. Click here:

For this week... we gonna do a little

Interaction Distraction

CONTEST RULES

๐Ÿ‘‰Distract me!

With a gif, a joke, a pic, a meme, story, hilarious Reddit post. LITERALLY, ANYTHING that will catch my eye or distract me from things I should be doing.๐Ÿ™ƒ

๐Ÿ‘‰ It doesn't hurt to say I'm pretty.๐Ÿ˜

DEADLINE to enter: When post pays out. I'll announce the winner and a new contest next Wednesday!

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using eSteem Surfer

09nl4xkzj2.png

Sort: ย 

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I have been looking at this for that last day... (thank you for the distraction). ๐Ÿ˜ And believe I've come to the conclusion that the kangaroos are real... in real life.

However! It's quite hard to tell!

Thanks for playing in @helpies Wacky Wednesday contest!

Thank you for the opportunity to distract you @carrieallen ๐Ÿ˜ 10 out of 10 for coming to the right conclusion re: the kangaroos. ๐Ÿค— Well spotted!!!!!


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

What a great brain teaser - and a feast for the eyes! Four excellent images, I say the Kangaroos are real. U&R

You guys are just too observant. I'll have to step up with my next True or False challenge will. That wasn't a Brain Teaser.....It was a Brain Easer!

Many thanks for the kind resteem and support my friend. ๐Ÿ’

This is a tricky one, but I would say kangaroos are real.
Although that crocodile looks very much alive I hope you did not go so close.for the photo. ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks so much for participating Neli. The kangaroos do look real don't they and you'll be happy to know that the croc was made of concrete so I was bale to get up very close. ๐ŸŠ ๐Ÿ˜„

They all look great and alive but i got to go for the Kangaroos :)

Thanks @hangin I think I may have made this brain teaser too easy. I'll have to make it more challenging next time. ๐Ÿ˜

You did....You did...time to get tough on us...lol :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp ๐Ÿ’

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!



Thank you for participating in the ๐Ÿ˜œWacky Wednesday! ๐Ÿ˜Ž Interaction Distraction ๐Ÿ˜œ

Ooooh thank you very much @helpiecake That is so generous of you. ๐ŸŒท ๐ŸŒผ ๐ŸŒท

Howdy Trudee! hey this ain't fair, they ALL look like the real thing to me! If I had to guess I'd say the Kangaroos. But man are those good!

Yeah, the grass in the kangaroos mouth is a bit of a give away but yes you are correct. I'm going to have to be a lot tougher next time as you are all too good.lol

Howdy Trudee! oh did everyone guess the kangaroo? Well, I thought it was a shot in the dark, I thought they were all really good.

You got a 19.24% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @trudeehunter! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14