The Most Wonderful Sunset I've Ever Shot [Photography #12]

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello dearest friends...
I will share my best sunset photos today. These photos are the best sunset i've ever shot i think. Sometimes even most time i find the beuaty of sunset without purpose. Let me tell you the story behind these pictures. On that time Friday 8 june i was going to Balee Stui because one of my client call me. Actually i'm a satellite dish installer as you see on my profile. He need help to setting his dish to be able to get the signal of channels that broadcast the FIFA WORLD CUP RUSSIA 2018. After Jum 'at time (a compulsary worship for muslim men to pray at mosque together every friday at midday, we call it Jum' at) i take my equipments to heading there. I just work slowly because that time we still on fasting mont. I try to keep my energy to be able to continue my fasting eventhough i'm on a work. After setting a bit here and there the channels for world cup are ready to watch. After finishing my job and get some pay i go home.

On the way home, when a arrive at Desa Pulo Naleung right to the fish ponds area i saw the shine from west. Oh My God it's so wonderful. I amaze, it's caught my eyes. I can't go on my way. Just stop, just like someone ordered me to stop. I full over my motor bike and find a good place to shot. As usual i use my phone and start to take some photos and here they are.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


Pictures Information
Photographer : @tfq86 Location : Pulo Naleung, Bireuen, Aceh Camera : Samsung SM-J530Y Focus : F 1,7 Vocal Length : 3,71 mm Flash : No Flash White Balance : Auto ISO : 40 Lighting Time : 1/824 s

That's all what i can share today with you guys. I hope those pictures mean something to you, at least you are entertain by the pictures. Thank you and regard @tfq86.

This post is submitted using @esteemapp thank to @good-karma and team


THANK YOU FOR VISITING

image

Discord esteem https://discord.gg/XVD3am


image

Discord Steemcommunity https://discord.gg/8QR9gcu


DQmQ8KXVkx7PjTmS2b8JwEModkPr8hC3o7Qg2z8uimMGmae.gif

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia https://discord.gg/FXcYM7u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87