Awesome Insect Color | #Acehmacro #Photography part 14 - entry 1 🐞

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Friday Story 🐞


On this Friday, I have same awesome sheet photography, this photography of insect I shoot use the old smartphone lennovo S series, I shoot this image on a place in the my durian garden, and place it much I encounter this orange insects, and this make my heart so happy when see it, very benign insects, and he could not fly, he just walk from the branch to branch wild plants. 🐞


image


image
taken by @syahhiran

This was a few pictures I already shoot today;


image


image
taken by @syahhiran


Hopefully


Hopefully what I described on this post for this Friday, can make you all happy and give me the support and feedback, if I make mistake with my english text on this post, please forgive me, because I still learn English, my writing this translated by Google translate, and then I update as much as I am. :D 🐞


CameraLennovo S series
Macro LensNikon l810
Lens SettingAuto HDR
LocationAceh
Date TimeApril 6 2018 04:00
Taken by@syahhiran

To see my Previous Post, click on link below;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 13;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 12;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 11;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 10;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 9;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 8;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 7;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 6;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 5;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 4;


All Picture Original Taken by @syahhiran


My Special Thanks;

*Many thank for Aceh Steemit Community (ASC) team ; @anasz, @abudar, @safar01, @hardick-steem, @arjunmartavela, @acehmacro, @marconah, @putra-arjun, @elmubareki, , @atjehblogger79, @bochohaloh, @barrysteem, @rositasilvia, @ekaputri, @alkhalid, @dapu, @blogtrades, @azlicr, and my other friends on this Social Networking, that I cannot mentioned one-by one, success and healthy always for you.


image


Have an awesome day!
Thursday, April 06, 2018
@syahhiran

Sort:  

Beautifull photography

it's amazingly beautiful this nature, good post friends,@syahhiran

You got a 1.51% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @syahhiran!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68