My ArtVenture: Pencil drawing: A Girl

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians,

I am still on move, today the last busy day, therefore I have to apologize for short post, but I let my work to speak instead of me :)

Again, just wanted to share very quick drawing of portrait, again I used only pencils few of my favorite grades: 2HB,5B adn 7B for very dark area.

I hope you enjoy it:



Pencil drawing: "A Girl" by @Stef1

zynt7oz9wr.jpg



My step-by-step process:

7xmimr9s2b.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

a1eqvsjqie.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

62h9nimrim.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

Pencil drawing: "A Girl" by @Stef1

k2ep0a1mr8.jpg

Sketchblock A4 Format, Faber-Castell pencils: 2H, 3H and 5H, kneadable eraser

jsli7g4632.png



Test-1ab.jpg


DSC01062.jpg


hf9bijdca2.png

I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

Sort:  

A lovely portrait, @stef1 ! I see you are you using and getting better at the grid technique ! The smile is absolutely gorgeous :)

Thank you@veryspider, I really like this technique, that saves my paper, because I had to erase more often in the past, with this I only delete those fine lines and that does not damage the paper.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97