My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting “Mysterious Beauty”

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,



Today I decided to start the week with one of my favorite subject of painting a woman. You may ask what is so unusual in that there are millions women around us and also there are so many beauties and if we decide to capture them all on our paintings there will be not enough paper and materials.


Mysterious Beauty

e5n4jqa9iy.jpg

jsli7g4632.png
With the painting today my model could be any of YOU, my dear women. You are all unique, for our family members and especially children we are the most beautiful person in the world.
Therefore here it is for your attention a mysterious Beauty.


My step-by-step process and materials:

qkdodm6g4l.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

iobyil75k1.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

p343kfqvy5.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

obigt8p8f7.jpg

Acrylic painting "…Mysterious Beauty…" by @Stef1

Acrylic textured paper 30.5x40.5 cm, paper weight 260 gsm, acrylic colors, palette knives, flat and round brushes.

jsli7g4632.png



test1.jpg


scot1a.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

Sort:  

Hi @stef1

Incredibly good

Have you exhibited your art in a gallery before?

If you have not done that, you should have your art exhibited

I thank you my dear friend @xpilar for your appreciation and support, I am glad you like my art and it is always a pleasure to hear your thoughts.

No I have not exhibited my works because I am not a professional artist, this is just what I do when I have time, I have no idea where to start from and on other hand I do not know if people will like them :(

Hi @stef1

Many will like your art I'm absolutely sure.

hehe, you must not be an artist full time to showcase your art

I'm glad that you showcase your art here at Steemit.

If you give me permission, I will make an article about you at Steemit and showcase part of your art to promote your work

Thank you @xpilar for your reassurance and I am more then happy for you to showcase my works. You are more experienced in promotion and also I would love people to see and learn more of my art, that is also an inspiration to create more and better :)

Please go ahead and good luck!

Then I'll do it when I get the time

Wow.... I see a beautiful woman in the your picture very amazing..😊👍

Thank you for viewing, sometimes just using few colors and lights and shadows may create silhouette :)

this reminds of what i doodle in high school....girls butts lol

It is a very beautiful back. Because it can not be seen clearly, it is enigmatic and seems more beautiful.

By the way, the separator line of your blog is also very nice :)

Thank you, when I show first time to my husband from close distance he could not recognize what is that, so I was a bit frustrated but may be he just wanted to tease me :)

Thank you, I like that separator too, that is my husband who did it for me :)

An interesting foreshortening. I thought that from such a perspective of women only men are treated.

Интересный ракурс. Я думал, что с такого ракурса женщин рассматривают только мужчины.

Что не говори красоту любят все, и если такая красивая фигура то даже женщины не смогут оторвать глаз :)

There's some really great interplay between light and shadow here. That, combined with the rough details enhances its erotic aspect while keeping it from being lewd.

Super gorgeous ! You captured the essence of the sensuous, enigmatic mystery of a true feminine energy ! Power and Smouldering Passion. Love it !!

Thanks Neha, you know that the art teachers always say pay attention to values, lights and shadows if it is right that your painting will be good. So I just tried to pay attention only to that light and darkness and here it is the result :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00