Store Front: Bake And Coffee Shop

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi my Steemit friends,

I made a doodle quickly and here what it came out to be
image
I was imagining a store front selling coffee and bread. I was looking for cute details and colors.

image
This is the jump off point. I laid out the basic shapes and the colors decided upon. I started with the roof and that pinkish shade on it. Then added the yellow color for the wall of the store.

image
A few details added here and there. The signboard on top should have coffee and color blue and this is what I had done. I think I like it so far .

Dreams start with ideas. If you continue to think about them, soon you will find yourself just doing something that leads to the realization of those dreams. Keep creating and never stop. One day before you even notice your dreams had already taken shape and came to fruition.

Steem on @steembake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88