SKETCH - WITCHY LOOK🖤🔮🕸

in #esteem5 years ago

yp6q61ixr0.png

Hope you are feeling quite good today. I am here with something new, a weird sketch about a witch with a great sense of fashion. Lol. I am seriously in love with witches and stories about them. So yeah I have to try to draw one. This one wasn't probably the best one. But I was really bored so here's a try.

Also September and October are my favorite months because fall and Halloween are just the best ever. So yeah hope you like this one. Leave a comment and let me know please it is always a pleasure to know what you guys think 🌛🖤

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

She is a very well dressed witch!

ah she is indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29