You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto portfolio update: week 11 2019

in #esteem5 years ago

Lol, I think it's about time I check my portfolio again. I stopped doing it months ago, because it was so depressing.
But apparently, I'm running way behind.
Of all the coins you list here, I'm only familiar with the obvious ones: BTC, ETH, NEO, Steem, EOS, XLM and Stratis.

The thing is that my portfolio isn't really a good representation anymore, since I haven't registered my purchases of Steem these last months. Sigh, maybe I should take up the boring task of updating it....

Sort:  

I also did neglect to update the portfolio for 3 months last year. It was indeed a real hassle to get it right again!
Good luck with that!

Cheers,
Peter

Thanks. I should take advantage of the small rise in prizes and do it now, because there's absolutely no fun in doing so when the prizes are hitting rock bottom, and then drop below rock bottom :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46