Haha(23)

in #esteem6 years ago

What I heard the sound of a horn, but are still considered tight, and more bitter.

'' Trouble in paradise, I think it's back four ..
So the big question "

"The smell indoors cope ..
Inhalation and thickness of the blocks "

And shelter has become ..
To face down
All three ten stick when trying to smile.

A comb, "you are doing ..do anything for me "

"..
Heh Heh "

"If it is not removed, enter hungry rice"

"Um ... not go outside"

"I want to eat at home, returned
Try aside, urine, and urine "

"-child"

She looked a little time before her niece and impatience

"Oh, I try to remove"

is entered.

"Malay"
'' Board "

Exclamation and the purse fell leg consecutive eyes popped, and his hair.

"What ..
These "

This is repeated on this issue can not be considered
The answer to that same wrath
I also pray ...

"Fun ...
Already active "

About the company, concerning the '' sky
Managers "

.

'Cold' to reign-owned prison, do not ... "

'' I believe in taking attitude and lift off
I scheduled "

'' Moses told hours "

'Overtime hours tonight "

'' Friendly Fit rubble hours later tonight .. I am useful "

One of these had hung his hat to draw a hang-out of the winter. In the face of the left thrilled a big boat ...
I can 'free and take delight in fantasy
Colonel '

Print mind embarrassment rather go ..
'I sat by the mess. Thorn bush
The magic comes

Print more are returned history.

"Guided" because you can not say anything in a small case

'' Matter "

'' Is very important, "

'' Say that he was lying on chicken together
Let "

'' Despite his extraordinary duties "Hungry

History would not comb to brush her ..
Putting my boyfriend bought it for two years
I like talking like eating nine

'' You ''

'' ... Rob cold drink "

Print rinse drink after eating. History already completed ..

'' Ahem '

Print cough

The company '' that there's anything to say to you
The seven-hour power tonight "

'' Touch aspects "

History ... ..
'Mean less important issue'

'' Evening hours .. yes ..
Six "

Print Looking impatience
'' Yes ​​"

History and fights Speed ​​Trap
planning to go when a direct phone, a car ..

The company is worthy of study in corruption
I hide the informant seems to travel
Being forced to tell '

'Modest shop news

'King laughter'

History was harassed.
If still need a lot of time 'submit'

However, good reputation to meet
Print like rack with plenty of quail eggs
I began to come to a good buy

'' Cuba ...
Print "

Cuba Grimacing.

'I knew'
As soon as we do not ask "

The Kings do not want to know who is where he is ..

'' Cuba can do ..
Once "

Cuba
'What will be' Range Guided "

Where history has been known ..
The girl was in love with the same girl
History "

'' Shield shield shields ''

History stared treat ..
Print format for shooting practice
The four young men as Gravity
.

"What are you doing"

Enables voice suddenly remembered how he stared upward between a shy laugh laughed.

"Yesterday you prefer an issue outside now
Let's take a stern "

'' I've got the money to buy you feed
discard "

History smiled

The 'buy' feed off ''

At the shop ...

'' I have a good "

'' Tea cup a rice dish ..
Rack
The sound of a glass of wine ..
Thousand juice .. "

History is happening at a waiter

'' Just when "

'' .. will ..
You have to eat, you know "

'' Um, I eat a lot of frizzy "

'' What "

'' What I do not vegan "

History, I suppose there is not so much because of one ..
As usual, I seen the best ..
He is surprised to be surprised that
Stared inconsolably.

Still close to the king and whispered
I asked.

'' You do not need the money to flee before ... then food
let "

Kings go protruding eyes

'' ..
Only, as you can eat
I have enough money "

'' There is great your face out and I've got food, let me calm "

The smiling face of history, with no end
Is not read therein smile
..

You can eat in front of his king
A plate and a Pan American bald.

'Sometimes she pretended to such
Sometimes defined
Serious and ambiguous'

Instead of '' You enjoy it ..
Eat less "

History to see him play, Looking eyes fell on a banana peel in front.

Among the six to be noted that the fear of change '
The data do not "

The departing daisy and a red smile back
In tandem to push walks disgraceful
Who looked angry all forgotten ..

'' Whether the data with "

Indore to draw a thick casting
The bodies data cast bitterness

'' Grrr "

Not thinking firm, only to return home today
.. I want to meet again with the red ..

'' Well
"

Girls coming together to read aloud
When I see
'Love'

Love is no people on blind eyes

No matter how stern alienated important baby
Hand shown that if ...
Have been in the body are the blood boiling

'' You can not touch me

After the print their are stormy ..
In a room spins ..
When I listened to print close

''. I like my friendly to me, let alone sin

Many desire to declaim
Sound is exactly repulsive

'' In this way ... ''

'' Why did '

'' We see it rains'

Came to see him.
Cuba to see her

'' My Captured "

'' Where is now "

"Room"

Opened the door to say, has been in prison ..

'' Half Dome "

'Who' "

Q

Opened the doors did not open filters

'' We

When I opened five gates was opened easily ..

'' Half Dome "

Exasperating to reach behind closed Pan ..

Open the doors to be thick enough to know that the main inhalation '

Sit down roll

'' What you doing '

'' want to educate a body "

'' That's my girl ..
Both he and I have already agreed "

'' Pinch test if your studying ..
I have not seen my "

''What"

What about making a step. However, Han afraid to Palestine

'' The oil fueled .. if you touch
... You will see a whole must not go on "anonymous

'' I feel bad about making threats
The fear withinefreshing "

Rotate the print room Looking over elbow circumference Clubs
Pick creek.

'' .. "

'' Just to try to fear from turning .. ''

'' Caught ''

''force''

'' The other "

'' Caught ''

''force''

'' This is my "

'Threatened' caught out "

I hate to rake in a sea of ​​blood
..

'' I want to direct a clear ..
One of my friends, my family, I see someone less bad reaction
I will give you free of charge '

Speaking out his arms in spite of that injury Looking

Someone who loved '
You can try to see

However, the blood flow in the phone number
Before you click a note to Lithuania

'' ...... Club Apt me me .... "

Open arms to sleep in a single room on their ..

Where a belief '' woke up ... "

Night is all about introducing what a handsome boy with a name I came to remember to drink wine
Part I do not know ..

Hen '
Are something .. "

The idea of ​​loading On loading, then the sound of the heartbeat is not bad itself

'' You got me awake "

'' Well, "

'' Yes ​​.. In combination with '

'' I do not know him, I know what happened later to remember "

'' But, thank you ..
Already delayed know groped
Me, could you specify "

The issue of what '
Since I do not know that he had been green

'' I am, and I apologize for the act was now, I'll "

Print also comes to expect things like this, but really, I can not believe
Worse was born up to the heart and feelings ..

Print backs

'' If I remember why I took my car
My mother will be worried "

'Cold' was early in the evening would love rice ..
If you had to wait to eat, I do not deserve to be in the
"I'll set

'Just want ..
But change say .. '

He had returned home early in the evening.

'' I wonder, is not considered as one of me happy "

Print smiled wanna steal anything Mother
Do not tell

Try not sighed and will try to close inform ..

'' I think I have any "

' "

'How' "

I never received a pronoun
I delight in the Analytics Tears Left
Thanks for watching.
'' Uh-implemented .., .., "

"States which I utterly Tell"

'' Yes ​​" draw
If you want to cook "Aunt"

"God .."

Daw Originally Ma Chaw Su Htwe Rigorously turning a battered room, five children, and is designed to slice dike to try to turn a empty ..

rivers leave frying food f

'' Person, uncovered centered
These blocks can I
And feed him to fight "

"I cook the whole of the Bangalore Chapter is ruined and I had to fight"

Roll everything what put her face close.
Also, make no mistake, that it was not ...

"I said ..
What is now "

'' When I do not ever feel like battered children, and yet he knows how to slice, to make
You can shoot even feel like blocks of meat cut "

"This niece nothing to having a piece of rubble"

"I do not want to break down
Now when I repeat this room, it's clear hungry now, go outside off
Karim "

"Um not ..
T .. "

I do not see how to turn single terms
Because of that I have to leave the head of the small plate inflammation

"Fucker ..
The food will always call me in paradise "

'' France "
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
"... .."

'' And finally .. "

It's sweet voice sure ..
Therefore called each call.
The durable ..

'' Would you print everything correct "

'' views ...

Print Coral

"There was a mother's love"

Print is like eating and ready to correct yourself.

'' ... the daughter's child friendly store and a little chicken ... "

May it be known by it know and understand to be given away.

Pull the chicken dish plus side.

The reason is that the chicken is delicious to eat or enjoy a ...

Respect the "better"

"Yes"

"Half Dome .. ..."

She still eat chicken dish
Drag hand, have been thrown into the pure singleness

Print head behind
I have no right

"I've made tons of food length red print"

'' Evoke respect hidden .. ..
Do "

'' Out of control
He said the focus offset "

'' Over the one of my daughter "

'' Love is ... 'She was a stern "

'' Secret "
Only the bow in the tender mercy and pity the poor fellow to work with a smile, with folded arms
As had been stationary while eating lunch ..

I have a great mother and I see everything
K sink stopper in the lead, pain, sadness and comfortable
Lost to a fake smile on her lips
Hurriedly

"Whether the court I do not know," the court

'' ...

Do not say anything, but worse. No verbal my immature stages

Print nothing has turned out.
Smile away all pretense, fake smile and trachoma in tears becomes barely think.

'' Be careful "
His warning is late

'' Mother "

The print could suddenly excited
Brain and mortar, though we have introduced
I actually landed on the teams are spread anxiously covered roof

'' What happened to the ''

'D' ''
Print hurriedly out of his bosom,

'' I do not do anything ..
Grand and you have your hands removed "

'' Yes ​​rubble ..
Sorry "

' "

K's mind drinks with bad taste in trouble

The view of the previous history ..
What to see
They are similar

Will become 'two days ..
According to the guide you need to power glasses'

Lifting thoughts

"If you have no issue Goodbye foot the bill for today'm Thanks stern"

'' Well, I go slowly ''

History bake baking pressed a finger to the left of the left breasts I will open soon

"Cuba is renowned in our club to see whether
After closing, let's go tonight "

'' Long been trapped in the rubble we "

Entered this

'' Despite our love ..
What you would call "

Print

'' We will provide our five "

At the club's five girls
Interest appeared in it ..

For those who do not know about 'fish
Children were demonized '

'' Pair to go with bamboo "

Children '' is a Korean actor stern "

'' This one would be her home
I sit in a room and it's going to feed the stern
Hee Hee "

Parallel with the entire club music, such sounds come out most eyes have

'' Could, together with "

Print before standing straight Nwe Nwe
Era girl cold
Answer.

'' I have no hobbies "

'' This is important to teach
Whole body must be refreshed "

Think it's just to draw a hand
The girl began to sour ..

'', And not only "

'Come' "

Tolerance Where and how to escape
Not knowing gone

'' Mother "

I pushed the girl down.

'' What do I politely
I'm saying "

'' I will do well to leave the answer since "

'' Park ..
Data can such a day must pay back "

Print smiled daisy girl softly.

"I do not like

'' Well I like ..
Thank you "

Say with genuine feeling, sound and vibration

The rubble that day either in the family
WAKE loving start Incoming
There was a happy smile ..

#########################

About a week later ..

''What..
Cuba was waylay *** "

'' Yes, the storm actually "

His '' Be careful, I'd like to pay you "

'' I impetuously can .. "

Who steps
Then
Investigations have called a phone number ..

'' I'm coming I did not have all the people
I try all the woman behind the woman, such as stick
Put
The wait will be 15 minutes .. "

Wash face and hair protruding eyes alert all ready ..
The 'red'

'' .. ''
History from the phone when
What will phone has never been without

'' Hello .. .. "

'' Where are you now ..
I arrived from the former home of the city had come

'' .. "

phone to make sure you have something to go by bringing a coat and then draw on the car keys out.

If you are, '' Khin Lay Meeting
Where going "

'I' "

'' This meeting is important "

History before the end of Sai Sai chest
Hold on shirts

'' I want to get ...
Opt "

Khin Lay leave him
Surprised to see a step ..
Today the company stem from a distance
Left ..

'Come out' of broken springs narrow-mindedly "

I am doing a series of spins
a

Appointments, and to see first hand
Throw rope.

'' "

''force"

One who enters droplets people
For one thing ..

'' Caught .. "

'' Clubs "

According to the two men in front of the dilemma still Clubs.

Because of the blank to escape from firmly.

'' ''

I must go down to less than one foot, double roll away
Wright gave up.

'' "

''force"

One by one disaster away
I also had one injury
Increasing.

Wipe the nose to drain the blood came avail stand that forced step.

'' "

''force"

That the people who are ahead of the stick enters aerodynamic. One said firmly.

' "
'' "

Reversible fools to him

Print only one beside the frail state left about ten people all over the place

The

".. ''

I divide the incoming person.
Blur Maintaining a sense of bamboo
When her feeble man
.

History's bosom

.. '' ..
Be careful .. "

Rolling roll in the blood and saw

'' Sent to hospital "

At the end of the pale Sound Body
Relaxed, he was unconscious. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80