My Ulog: Jump Shots

in #esteem5 years ago

image

1 2 3 Jump! Okay again, 1 2 3 Jump! That's my line when I'm taking a picture of jump shots. Since four of them are deaf so it's hard to take a nice shots! They need to repeat it a few times. It's a kind of exercise as well. Lol. I need to sign if that they must jump! Of course they couldn't hear me. And some can't jump very well because of their weight. Hehe. Just kidding.
This is in Bugallon Pangasinan. Me and my friends visited the deaf and mute in their house, and we taught them how to be a God's friend and what's the Good news. It's a fruitful day, indeed!

image
image

Sort:  

That is a great idea for a picture. I will have to remember that next time i take a group picture.....

Yes you can! Looking forward to seeing your jump shot pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62