You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encouragement Curation Program Update

in #esteem6 years ago

I have installed Esteem app and Steepshot app on my phone. I know these are the great application to use steemit on the phone. But most of the time, when I wrote something or want to upload photos those apps showed me "esteem or steepshot has stopped working / Something error, try again " and I can't finish the post by the apps. And It's painful to write it or do it again.

I am an android user. Kindly, try to fix those problems. I appreciate your work. Thank you for post.

Sort:  

Esteemapp is undergoing a lot of development lately and we will release a much stable and better version of the app soon.
Stay tuned!

Esteemapp is undergoing a lot of development lately and we will release a much stable and better version of the app soon.
Stay tuned!

Thank you for the informations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01