Beautiful views of the village and the photography of winter reds

in #esteem4 years ago

9xt6p7aueo.png

This afternoon I went to visit a village, the name of the village is the cloud, I love to see the village so I got to visit the village far away from our area in time.And the beautiful surroundings of the village fascinate me.!

6jnh7b5su8.png

This village cultivates a variety of crops all year long and now it is winter time so different winter vegetables are cultivated.Most people in this village do farming and earn their living by doing agricultural work.!

ox1s8m2sr0.png

Now the winter is mostly cultivating the vegetables of winter, this red vegetable is called in our native language, the red is a lot of vitamin iron and calcium.!

r3bkxfek9u.png



If you like my posts, you can vote on my posts and let me know your comments.Also if you like my photography and posts, then my work will be well worth it.!

edq0gti9dn.png


I'm rs-farhan i live in bangladesh i am proud to have been born in such a beautiful country.I love the beauty of the nature of this world and love nature is a beautiful variety of flowers.!



follow me @rs-farhan


t1wyh1qury.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Sobi ta osadharon lagce....village drisso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19